Richard Aston and Sue Kedgley have been re-elected to Consumer NZ’s board for a further three-year term.

There were two positions on the board this year, contested by six candidates. Richard was re-elected chair and Sue was re-elected deputy chair at the AGM in June.

Richard Aston and Sue Kedgley.
Richard Aston and Sue Kedgley.

The other five board members are:

Paul Larson – Pharmacist, Dunedin

Ann Court – Councillor, Far North District Council, Kerikeri

Marie Shroff – former Privacy Commissioner, Wellington

Jon Duffy – Trade Me Head of Trust and Safety, Wellington

Oscar Alpers – Lawyer, Christchurch